Kontakt

FunktionNamnEpostTelefon
Cupgeneral:Johan Bryngelsson johan.bryngelsson@varby.nu 070-211 13 40
Tävlingsledare:Lars Gustafsson lars.gustafsson@varby.nu 076-119 70 20
Tidtagningschef:Håkan Wallberg hakan.wallberg@hagglundsskiteam.se 070-668 31 21
Banansvarig:Anders Mannelqvist anders.mannelqvist@varby.nu 070-289 50 58
Media/Kommunikation :Anna Mannelqvist anna.mannelqvist@varby.nu 070-661 51 92
Boende:Jenny Öhman jenny.ohman@hagglundsskiteam.se 070-323 94 33
Mat:Camilla Andersson camilla.andersson@varby.nu 070-341 41 08
Transporter:Jonas Rindeskog jonas.rindeskog@hagglundsskiteam.se 070-582 56 09
Invigning och kamratmiddag:Ulrika Forsberg ulrika.forsberg@varby.nu 070-607 02 55
Ekonomi:Marie Moberg marie.moberg@varby.nu 070-271 81 15
Sponsorer:Andreas Olofsson andreas.olofsson@varby.nu 070-387 75 05

Följ oss gärna här:

#vwungdomscup

Facebook

Livesändningar